Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Good Neighbor

ebook
The latest nerve-shredding thriller from the bestselling author of The Dinner Party... When Leah Talbot hits a deer on a deserted road she spots a light on in a nearby house and approaches, hoping that someone is home. Martin Tate, a charming and handsome man answers the door to the bedraggled and traumatised Leah, inviting her in. Though she's not there for long, Leah feels an indescribable pull to the man who has helped in her hour of need. Returning the next morning to express her gratitude, Leah is shocked by the crime scene tape covering the entryway to the house. The sole occupant of the house had been murdered the night before. The sole female occupant. The Good Neighbor is an absolutely gripping crime thriller that does not let up the pace! Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Alex Michaelides.

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780008467753
  • Release date: March 18, 2021

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780008467753
  • File size: 1816 KB
  • Release date: March 18, 2021

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Mystery

Languages

English

The latest nerve-shredding thriller from the bestselling author of The Dinner Party... When Leah Talbot hits a deer on a deserted road she spots a light on in a nearby house and approaches, hoping that someone is home. Martin Tate, a charming and handsome man answers the door to the bedraggled and traumatised Leah, inviting her in. Though she's not there for long, Leah feels an indescribable pull to the man who has helped in her hour of need. Returning the next morning to express her gratitude, Leah is shocked by the crime scene tape covering the entryway to the house. The sole occupant of the house had been murdered the night before. The sole female occupant. The Good Neighbor is an absolutely gripping crime thriller that does not let up the pace! Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Alex Michaelides.

Expand title description text